MAKE A DONATION

Our Team

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Head Office Team

Lee Mes Member image

Lee Mes

Executive Director

lee@maccabicanada.com

416-398-0515 ext. 202

Michele Bass Member image

Michele Bass

Director of Operations

michele@maccabicanada.com

416-398-0515 ext 204

Marina Marks Member image

Marina Marks

Staff Accountant

marina@maccabicanada.com

416-398-0515 ext 201

Tova Friedman Member image

Tova Friedman

Social Media Coodinator

tova@maccabicanada.com

416-398-0515

Meagan Newman Member image

Meagan Newman

Outreach Coodinator

info@maccabicanada.com

416-398-0515

Melissa Brainis Member image

Melissa Brainis

Delegation Coordinator-Games

melissa@maccabicanada.com

Executive Board of Directors

Tommy Bacher Member image

Tommy Bacher

Officer - President

tommybacher@rogers.com

Alex Brainis Member image

Alex Brainis

Officer - Executive Vice President

alex@maccabicanada.com

Bill Izso Member image

Bill Izso

Officer - Secretary / Chair - Ottawa

billizso@rogers.com

Allan Gold Member image

Allan Gold

Officer - Treasurer / Chair - Investment Committee

Daniel Smajovits Member image

Daniel Smajovits

Director / Chair - Quebec

daniel@maccabicanada.com

Ashley Kochman Member image

Ashley Kochman

National Athletic Director for the Games

ashley@maccabicanada.com

416-398-0515 ext 203

Allon Bross Member image

Allon Bross

Director

Jason Mausberg Member image

Jason Mausberg

Director

Jeff Rosin Member image

Jeff Rosin

Director / Fundraising

View Board Members View Honorary Board Members

Please, enter a valid value